WHAT'S ON

Admission:

Loading...

Doors:

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Saturday, January 1, 2000

Admission:

Loading...

Doors:

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Monday, January 3, 2000

Admission:

£5

Doors:

7:00 PM

Gigs

Stop Stop Start Again

TAKERS USERS // MADHOUSE // THE C...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Admission:

£8

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

Slomatics

STRANGLE WIRE // MAW

Friday, November 2, 2018

Admission:

£10

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

Mosco Death Brigade

TOWERS

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Admission:

£12

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

Malevolence

DEATH OF A SALESMAN

Friday, November 16, 2018

Admission:

£7

Doors:

6:30 PM

Gigs

18 & Life Part 2

ORACLE // OVEROTH // SLUTS // THI...

Friday, November 23, 2018

Admission:

£12

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

THE RESTARTS

WARDOMIZED

Friday, November 30, 2018

Admission:

Free

Doors:

9:00 PM

Weekly Clubs

Open Mic Night

WORLD FAMOUS

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Admission:

Free

Doors:

5:00 PM

Weekly Clubs

Hello Friday

POP FOR GROWNUPS

Friday, December 7, 2018

Admission:

£8

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

THE MURDER CAPITAL

CALLING ALL HORSES

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Admission:

£5 +bf

Doors:

6:00 PM

Gigs

GIN PALACE

TRIPPED THE LIGHT FANTASTIC SINGL...

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Admission:

£5

Doors:

10:00 PM

Clubs

MATURE CHEDDAR

XMAS PARTY

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Admission:

£10

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

DOGHOUSE // MADHOUSE

Friday, December 28, 2018

Admission:

£7

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

THE SKALLIONS

SISTER KUSH // SWALL MONKEYS

Monday, December 31, 2018

Admission:

5

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

STEPHEN MCCORY

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Admission:

Doors:

10:00 PM

Clubs

MATURE CHEDDAR

80's & 90's CHEESE

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Admission:

FREE

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN

OPEN MIC SPECIAL

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Admission:

£12

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

EVIL SCARECROW

+Guests

Friday, February 1, 2019

Admission:

£15

Doors:

7:00 PM

Gigs

STONE BROKEN

'HOME' TOUR 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Admission:

Loading...

Doors:

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Sunday, January 2, 2000

Admission:

Loading...

Doors:

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Tuesday, January 4, 2000

Admission:

£6

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

Mosmo Strange

ALPHA TWIN // PART TIME PILOT

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Admission:

£15

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

Andrew Weatherall

A LOVE FROM OUTER SPACE

Friday, November 9, 2018

Admission:

Free

Doors:

9:00 PM

Clubs

Sister Kush

FREE ENTRY

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Admission:

Free

Doors:

9:00 PM

Clubs

Open Mic Special

NIRVANA UNPLUGGED

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Admission:

£11.50 +bf

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

VISTAS

+Guests

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Admission:

£6

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

DONUM DEI

Since MMXI

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Admission:

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

CRYPT OF THE RIFF 2

Ten Ton Slug//Nomadic Rituals//El...

Friday, December 7, 2018

Admission:

£5

Doors:

10:00 PM

Weekly Clubs

Mature Cheddar

80's & 90's CHEESE

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Admission:

£15

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

GBH

BUCK EEJIT // CONFRONTATION TIME ...

Friday, December 14, 2018

Admission:

£12

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

GENERAL FIASCO

DUGOUT

Friday, December 21, 2018

Admission:

£5

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

CRILLI D&B

A VERY DRUM AND BASS CHRISTMAS

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Admission:

£12/14+bf in ADV

Doors:

10:00 PM

Gigs

HAAI

SCHMUTZ

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Admission:

FREE

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

OVEROTH

ASTRALNAUT // NOMADIC RITUALS // ...

Friday, January 4, 2019

Admission:

£5

Doors:

9:00 PM

Gigs

THE ROUGH DIAMONDS

Classic Rock

Friday, January 11, 2019

Admission:

5

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

ELECTRIC OCTOPUS

RAB MCCULLOUGH BLUES BAND

Friday, January 18, 2019

Admission:

£20

Doors:

8:00 PM

Gigs

MICHALE GRAVES

EX MISFITS // SO LONG THE SEANCE ...

Friday, January 25, 2019